London trip 2013

As you may know from facebook, I went last year to London, for a big trip. I spent there 2 weeks and I loved every second of it. I was here when I was a child and I could only remember on the huge, fascinating buildings around city, the London Eye , the Big Ben and of course London Dungeon. It was one of my scarriest experience I can remember. I spend my time with friend and cousins, all around the city. The schedule was first being a tourist, I bought my weekly oyster card and got off by every single station. I saw everything around the 3 zones, you can imagine how much time I had during these 14 days.

Of course shopping was my first thing to do, I was thinking about it a lot of times. I was actually really strong, I only went to Oxford street at my 5th day !!! I was so amazed, walking on a street, where all of my favourite shops are. Usually I’m just sitting in front of my computer and watching for good deals at online shops and now I can see and buy everything I like,like a dream came true 😀 And than I don’t wanna speak about shop-windows, they looked so brilliant and fancy, I couldn’t decide where I should go in.

I made a video from my trip also,hope you like it. We went to Hyde Park, to Winterwonderland , which is so great, I have never thought that a christmas fair can be so huge. Of course I took some boring tourist photos to 😉

Akik a facebookon is követnek, tudják, hogy Londonban jártam még tavaly.Több mint két hetet töltöttem ebben a gyönyörű városban, ami így utólag belegondolva nagyon hamar elszállt. Életemben egyszer jártam itt ez előtt, amikor még kicsi voltam, egyedül a Big Ben-re, London Eye-ra és a London Dungeon-ra emlékezve, ami életem egyik legijesztőbb dolga volt így gyerekfejjel visszaemlékezve. Mivel elég sok időm volt, bejártam London minden zegzugát, vettem egy metróbérletet és szinte minden megállónál leszállva, bebarangoltam a kis utcákat is. Pár vintage shopba is betévedtem, de semelyik se fogott meg annyira.

Természetesen, mint divat örült, már amikor leszállt a gép, sőt amikor már az oké gombra nyomtam, a repülőjegyem megvásárlásakor, csak a rengeteg, szuper ruhára tudtam gondolni… Nagyon erős voltam, hiszen csak az ötödik nap tévedtem be a boltokba és foglaltam be az Oxford utcát.Maga a mennyország, eddig itthon a számítógép előtt lestem az internetes áruházakat, hogy mikor vannak jó akciók, most meg itt az egész előttem élőben. Mint egy kisgyerek, aki betéved a játékboltba, úgy sétáltam végig az egész utcán és nem tudtam eldönteni, hogy melyik legyen az első bolt, aztán a második és így tovább.. 🙂 A kirakatokról meg ne is beszéljünk … A Hyde parkban a Winterwonderland elképesztő, mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom, sosem gondoltam volna, hogy egy karácsonyi vásár tud ilyen óriási lenni.

Lettek kedvenc random kajáim is: Creams-ben a nuttelás banános, epres óriás gofri, a Sainsbury’s-ből a brownie és a paradicsomleves, Maltesers csoki. italból: Mango+ Alma és a M&S: ananász+ lime …..:)

Leave a Reply

