Protagonist

Avicii-You make me 

Autumn is here and jackets certainly appeared and will define your daily outfits from now. For a lot of people this is the biggest problem, because  we don’t have so many of them. Our outfits will be boring and always the same and our mood will also sinking. But stop ! You can easily mix your looks with different accessories ,like scarfs. I have about 30 piece in my wardrobe. Also a very good trick to play with your hairstyle. You can look very different with some unusual creations, use braids and slides or just put your hair in a ponytail , that helps you underline your cool jacket.

My jacket is, super cool. Actually it doesn’t needs any accessories, because with the different materials and structures is an extreme piece which hopefully wont facing you in the streets. I can recommend to all of you guys to take the time, more days to see all of the shops, especially the little , called ” no name ” shops and find your perfect jacket for this season !

From my skirt some words. I’m a big fan of Rihanna and Beyonce and I can say that this skirt remembers me on their style.It has got a strange figure, but I think you should be always different and try some extreme things.

skirt/ szoknya: River Island

heels/shoes: Deichmann

watch/ óra: Romanson

ring/ gyűrű: Forever21

bracelets/ karkötők : Thomas Sabo

Képekért külön köszönet : Lukács Bence

Thank for reading !

D.

One thought on “Protagonist

Leave a Reply

