Crazy about pineapple

Wankelmut & Emma Louise- My Head Is a Jungle

We spent our last summer week with some friends at a beautiful place, near by our famous lake, at Balatonfüred. Luckily one of our friend has a cute weekend house next to the centre, so we could easily reach the best places in the area. At the first day we just chilled and at night went out to drink something. Of course we took a walk by the port also, it’s an amazing view. My outfit is quite easy, just a black tank top and a pencil skirt which has the craziest print I have ever seen. I found it at H&M -Divided, but at Barcelona. So sorry , if you can’t find it at your local store. My cute white bracelet is also from a little shop, which you can find at the Ramblas. To be more interesting , I choosed my neon bikini tops instead of my black bra.

pencil skirt /ceruza szoknya : H&M-Divided

top/topp : H&M

heels / magassarkú: Bata

clutch / táska : Chanel

Thanks for reading !

D.

Leave a Reply

